Baby Allison

Get ready for one of THE prettiest babies I’ve had the pleasure to meet.  Precious little doll-faced Allison.

When I envisioned this session, I pictured clean, pretty, and girly.  And although I prefer to photograph newborns in the state that they came into this world, Allison *is* already a month old, and mom had some adorable little outfits all picked out for her portraits.  However, she was also kind enough to oblige my green and white scarf swaddle toward the end of our session (thanks Lisa!).

It was cotton candy perfection, and I just loved working with this gorgeous family!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

